Allgemeine Geschäftbedingungen

Terms of Service

(The following terms and conditions also contain legal information on your rights under the provisions on contracts in distance selling and electronic business transactions.)

1. Scope

These general terms and conditions apply to all deliveries by lillylotta Silke Rothländer to consumers (§ 13 BGB).

A consumer is any natural person who concludes a legal transaction for a purpose that cannot be attributed to their commercial or independent professional activity.

2. Contractual partner

The purchase contract is concluded with: Silke Rothländer, Zandstraat 10, 3350 Wommersom,

Belgium

. You can contact our customer service for questions, complaints and complaints on weekdays from 9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m. on the telephone number: +49 176 48508920 and by email at info@lillylotta.de

3. Offer and conclusion of contract

3.1 The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding offer, but an invitation to order. Errors excepted.

3.2 By clicking the button [order for a fee] you place a binding order for the goods listed on the order page. The purchase contract is concluded when we accept your order by sending an order confirmation by email immediately after receiving your order.

4. Right of withdrawal

4.1 Consumers have the following right of withdrawal.
—————————————————————————————————————–
Right of withdrawal

Right of withdrawal

You can revoke your contract declaration within 14 days without giving reasons in text form (e.g. letter, fax, e-mail) or - if the item is given to you before the deadline expires - by returning the item. The period begins after receipt of this instruction in text form, but not before receipt of the goods by the recipient (in the case of recurring delivery of similar goods, not before receipt of the first partial delivery) and also not before the fulfillment of our information obligations according to Article 246 § 2 in conjunction with § 1 paragraph 1 and 2 EGBGB as well as our obligations according to § 312g paragraph 1 sentence 1 BGB in connection with Article 246 § 3 EGBGB. The timely dispatch of the cancellation or the item is sufficient to meet the cancellation deadline. The revocation must be sent to:

Silke Rothländer

Zandstraat 10

3350 Wommersom

Belgium

E-mail address: info@lillylotta.de

Consequences of cancellation

In the case of an effective cancellation, the mutually received services are to be returned and any benefits (e.g. interest) surrendered. If you are unable or partially unable to return or surrender the received service and benefits (e.g. benefits of use) or only in a deteriorated condition, you must compensate us for the value. You only have to pay compensation for the deterioration of the item and for any benefits drawn if the use or the deterioration is due to handling of the item that goes beyond the examination of the properties and functionality. “Checking the properties and functionality” means testing and trying out the respective goods, as is possible and customary in a shop. You have to bear the regular costs of the return, if the delivered goods correspond to the ordered ones. Otherwise, the return is free for you. Obligations to reimburse payments must be fulfilled within 30 days. The period begins for you when you send your declaration of revocation or the goods, for us with their receipt.

End of revocation

—————————————————————————————————————–

4.2 The right of withdrawal does not apply to the delivery of goods that are manufactured according to customer specifications or that are clearly tailored to personal needs, or for goods that were ordered at the customer's request, or for the delivery of audio or video recordings or software, provided that you unsealed the data carriers supplied have been.

4.3 Please avoid damage and contamination. If possible, please send the goods back to us in their original packaging with all accessories and all packaging components. If necessary, use protective outer packaging. If you no longer have the original packaging, please use suitable packaging to provide adequate protection against transport damage in order to avoid claims for damages due to damage resulting from inadequate packaging.


5. Prices and shipping costs

5.1 The prices stated on the product pages include the statutory value added tax and other price components.

5.2 We charge 5 € for delivery within Germany and no shipping costs from 150 €.

For delivery within the EU there are delivery costs of 15 € and from 200 € no shipping costs.

For deliveries outside the EU, delivery costs of 29 € apply.

For delivery to Switzerland there are 17 € and from 200 € no shipping costs.

The Magnolia Pearl brand is excluded from shipping free deliveries.


6. Delivery

6.1 Delivery takes place with DHL.

6.1 Delivery is made subject to stock availability and receipt of payment.

6.2 The delivery time within Germany is 3-5 days, unless otherwise stated in the offer

6.3 If not all of the products ordered are in stock, we are entitled to make partial deliveries at our expense, provided this is reasonable for you.

6.4 If the delivery of the goods fails despite three delivery attempts, we can withdraw from the contract. Possibly. Payments made will be reimbursed to you immediately.

6.5 If the ordered product is not available because we are not supplied with this product by our suppliers through no fault of our own, we can withdraw from the contract. In this case we will inform you immediately and, if necessary, suggest the delivery of a comparable product. If no comparable product is available or if you do not wish a comparable product to be delivered, we will immediately reimburse you for any consideration already paid.

7. Payment

7.1 Payment can be made either by invoice, PayPal or bank transfer.

8 Reservation of Title

 The goods remain our property until full payment has been made. Pledging, assignment by way of security, processing or redesigning without our consent is not permitted before ownership is transferred.

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen

(Die nachstehenden AGB enthalten zugleich gesetzliche Informationen zu Ihren Rechten nach den Vorschriften über Verträge im Fernabsatz und im elektronischen Geschäftsverkehr.)

1. Geltungsbereich

Für alle Lieferungen von lillylotta Silke Rothländer an Verbraucher (§ 13 BGB) gelten diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB).

Verbraucher ist jede natürliche Person, die ein Rechtsgeschäft zu einem Zwecke abschließt, der weder ihrer gewerblichen noch ihrer selbstständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit zugerechnet werden kann.

2. Vertragspartner

Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande mit der: lillylotta Silke Rothländer , Am Zelenberg 21, 50181 Bedburg. Sie erreichen unseren Kundendienst für Fragen, Reklamationen und Beanstandungen werktags von 9:00h bis 16:00h unter der Telefonnummer:02272-8064884 sowie per E-Mail unter info@lillylotta.de

3. Angebot und Vertragsschluss

3.1 Die Darstellung der Produkte im Online-Shop stellt kein rechtlich bindendes Angebot, sondern eine Aufforderung zur Bestellung dar. Irrtümer vorbehalten.

3.2 Durch Anklicken des Buttons [kostenpflichtig bestellen] geben Sie eine verbindliche Bestellung der auf der Bestellseite aufgelisteten Waren ab. Der Kaufvertrag kommt zustande, wenn wir Ihre Bestellung durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail unmittelbar nach dem Erhalt Ihrer Bestellung annehmen.

4. Widerrufsrecht

4.1 Verbraucher haben das folgende Widerrufsrecht.
—————————————————————————————————————–
Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsrecht

Sie können Ihre Vertragserklärung innerhalb von 14 Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen in Textform (z.B. Brief, Fax, E-Mail) oder – wenn Ihnen die Sache vor Fristablauf überlassen wird – auch durch Rücksendung der Sache widerrufen. Die Frist beginnt nach Erhalt dieser Belehrung in Textform, jedoch nicht vor Eingang der Ware beim Empfänger (bei der wiederkehrenden Lieferung gleichartiger Waren nicht vor Eingang der ersten Teillieferung) und auch nicht vor Erfüllung unserer Informationspflichten gemäß Artikel 246 § 2 in Verbindung mit § 1 Absatz 1 und 2 EGBGB sowie unserer Pflichten gemäß § 312g Absatz 1 Satz 1 BGB in Verbindung mit Artikel 246 § 3 EGBGB. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist genügt die rechtzeitige Absendung des Widerrufs oder der Sache. Der Widerruf ist zu richten an:

lillylotta Silke Rothländer

Am Zelenberg 21

50181 Bedburg

Telefaxnummer: 02272-8064871

E-Mail-Adresse: info@lillylotta.de

Widerrufsfolgen

Im Falle eines wirksamen Widerrufs sind die beiderseits empfangenen Leistungen zurückzugewähren und ggf. gezogene Nutzungen (z.B. Zinsen) herauszugeben. Können Sie uns die empfangene Leistung sowie Nutzungen (z.B. Gebrauchsvorteile) nicht oder teilweise nicht oder nur in verschlechtertem Zustand zurückgewähren beziehungsweise herausgeben, müssen Sie uns insoweit Wertersatz leisten. Für die Verschlechterung der Sache und für gezogene Nutzungen müssen Sie Wertersatz nur leisten, soweit die Nutzungen oder die Verschlechterung auf einen Umgang mit der Sache zurückzuführen ist, der über die Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise hinausgeht. Unter “Prüfung der Eigenschaften und der Funktionsweise” versteht man das Testen und Ausprobieren der jeweiligen Ware, wie es etwa im Ladengeschäft möglich und üblich ist. Sie haben die regelmäßigen Kosten der Rücksendung zu tragen, wenn die gelieferte Ware der bestellten entspricht. Anderenfalls ist die Rücksendung für Sie kostenfrei. Verpflichtungen zur Erstattung von Zahlungen müssen innerhalb von 30 Tagen erfüllt werden. Die Frist beginnt für Sie mit der Absendung Ihrer Widerrufserklärung oder der Sache, für uns mit deren Empfang.

Ende der Widerrufsbelehrung

—————————————————————————————————————–

4.2 Das Widerrufsrecht besteht nicht bei Lieferung von Waren, die nach Kundenspezifikation angefertigt werden oder eindeutig auf die persönlichen Bedürfnisse zugeschnitten sind oder bei Ware die auf Kundenwunsch bestellt wurde oder bei Lieferung von Audio- oder Videoaufzeichnungen oder von Software, sofern die gelieferten Datenträger von Ihnen entsiegelt worden sind.

4.3 Bitte vermeiden Sie Beschädigungen und Verunreinigungen. Senden Sie die Ware bitte möglichst in Originalverpackung mit sämtlichem Zubehör und mit allen Verpackungsbestandteilen an uns zurück. Verwenden Sie ggf. eine schützende Umverpackung. Wenn Sie die Originalverpackung nicht mehr besitzen, sorgen Sie bitte mit einer geeigneten Verpackung für einen ausreichenden Schutz vor Transportschäden, um Schadensersatzansprüche wegen Beschädigungen infolge mangelhafter Verpackung zu vermeiden.

 

5. Preise und Versandkosten

5.1 Die auf den Produktseiten genannten Preise enthalten die gesetzliche Mehrwertsteuer und sonstige Preisbestandteile.

5.2 Für die Lieferung innerhalb Deutschlands berechnen wir keine Versandkosten. Für die Lieferung innerhalb der EU fallen Lieferkosten von 11,00- Euro an. Für die Lieferung außerhalb der EU fallen Lieferkosten von 24,00- Euro an,
 

 

6. Lieferung

6.1 Die Lieferung erfolgt mit DHL.

6.1 Die Lieferung erfolgt unter Voraussetzung der Lagerverfügbarkeit und des Zahlungseingangs.

6.2 Die Lieferzeit beträgt innerhalb Deutschlands, sofern nicht beim Angebot anders angegeben, 3-5 Tage

6.3 Sollten nicht alle bestellten Produkte vorrätig sein, sind wir zu Teillieferungen auf unsere Kosten berechtigt, soweit dies für Sie zumutbar ist.

6.4 Sollte die Zustellung der Ware trotz dreimaligem Auslieferversuchs scheitern, können wir vom Vertrag zurücktreten. Ggf. geleistete Zahlungen werden Ihnen unverzüglich erstattet.

6.5 Wenn das bestellte Produkt nicht verfügbar ist, weil wir mit diesem Produkt von unseren Lieferanten ohne eigenes Verschulden nicht beliefert werden, können wir vom Vertrag zurücktreten. In diesem Fall werden wir Sie unverzüglich informieren und Ihnen ggf. die Lieferung eines vergleichbaren Produktes vorschlagen. Wenn kein vergleichbares Produkt verfügbar ist oder Sie keine Lieferung eines vergleichbaren Produktes wünschen, werden wir Ihnen ggf. bereits erbrachte Gegenleistungen unverzüglich erstatten.

7. Zahlung

7.1 Die Zahlung erfolgt wahlweise per Rechnung, PayPal oder Überweisung.

8 Eigentumsvorbehalt

 Die Ware bleibt bis zur vollständigen Zahlung unser Eigentum. Vor Übergang des Eigentums ist eine Verpfändung, Sicherungsübereignung, Verarbeitung oder Umgestaltung ohne unsere Zustimmung nicht gestattet.